Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Virtual Open House
-
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

Important Dates

2020-2021 

August 10-14 - Freshwoman Bridge

August 17-21 - Freshwoman Bridge

August 24 - First Day of School 

September 7 - Labor Day - No School

October 12 - Indigenous People's Day - No School

November 3 - Election Day - No School

November 11 - Veteran's Day - No School

November 23 - Parent-Teacher Conferences

November 24 - Prof Development Day - No School for Students

November 25-27 - Thanksgiving Break

December 21-January 4 - Christmas Break

January 13-15 - Final Exams

January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

February 12 - Faculty Inservice - No School for Students

February 15 - Presidents' Day - No School

April 5-9 - Spring Break

May 31 - Memorial Day - No School

June 1-4 - College Launch Week

June 4 - Baccalaureate Mass

June 5 - Graduation

June 9-11 - Final Exams